Ansprechpartner

Telefon: 04192 8122 - 0

Nachname Vorname Telefon Fax E-Mail Abteilung
Wich Andreas 10 22 andreas.wich@kugellager-wich.de Geschäftsführer
Ballnath Andreas 12 22 andreas.ballnath@kugellager-wich.de Verkauf
Hachmeister Torsten 19 22 torsten.hachmeister@kugellager-wich.de Verkauf
Oosting Christian 16 22 christian.oosting@kugellager-wich.de Verkauf
Beuck Bianca 15 22 bianca.beuck@kugellager-wich.de Verkauf
Dröge Stefan 23 22 stefan.droege@kugellager-wich.de Verkauf
Bethke Ute 20 22 ute.bethke@kugellager-wich.de Buchhaltung
Wich Uta 27 22 uta.wich@kugellager-wich.de Buchhaltung
Schröder Kirstin 11 22 kirstin.schroeder@kugellager-wich.de Verwaltung
Hartwigsen Maike 28 22 maike.hartwigsen@kugellager-wich.de Ebay
Koch Dennis 13 22 dennis.koch@kugellager-wich.de Warenannahme, Versand
Röckendorf Jan 17 22 jan.roeckendorf@kugellager-wich.de Auszubildender
Göttsche Klaus 0160 / 93213009 22   Anlieferung
Valdix-Richert Kerstin       Reinigung